Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Play-off tickets??? Anyone else have 'em???

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

MaineMule

Aug 7, 2008
Maine of course......
I have a Red Sox BOA Mastercard and accumulate points for all purchases. Just cashed in points for game 6 of ALCS (or 5) and game 2 of WS. Of course no guaranty I will see either game but exciting to think about it.

I hope to purchase tickets to ALDS game 2 but that is TBD.

Anyone else planning to see their team in the play-offs?

jbmm161

Dec 19, 2010
Ft Worth
I always enter the chance to purchase Rangers playoff tickets and won the ALDS chance, I had the chance to buy but passed. I went to 2010 and 2011 ALDS and ALCS games.
I purchased tickets for 2012 and then the Rangers tanked the season and I had to wait a few weeks for my refund.

This years team has overachieved record wise up to this point and I just don't think they are going to make it into the playoffs. (hope I will reverse jinx them)

MaineMule

Aug 7, 2008
Maine of course......
I always enter the chance to purchase Rangers playoff tickets and won the ALDS chance, I had the chance to buy but passed. I went to 2010 and 2011 ALDS and ALCS games.
I purchased tickets for 2012 and then the Rangers tanked the season and I had to wait a few weeks for my refund.

This years team has overachieved record wise up to this point and I just don't think they are going to make it into the playoffs. (hope I will reverse jinx them)

Good luck with the raffle, I hope to enter and be selected for the Sox as well.

Super Mario

Mar 1, 2009
Mushroom Kingdom
I'd rather wait and overpay, than take the chance on wasting money.

My beat friend waited in line all day for 2004 World Series tickets, and got game 5. Moron.

Bill Menard

Aug 26, 2008