Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

My Memorabilia/Collection Display

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

clarkzac

Oct 31, 2010
So I've finally gotten around to getting some of the stuff displayed. Over the past year or so I've really gotten into collecting memorabilia to go along with the card collection. A lot of my stuff is done by getting autos TTM, or from guys who are able to get stuff signed IP since the closest team to me is the Rockies, and they are 3-4 hours away still. Living in Western Nebraska leaves me with no autograph signings anywhere close to me. Sorry for the crappy pictures, they were taken with my cellphone. Also, keep in mind that I'm a college student, so this room is my bedroom back home.

Some of the pictures are already changed from when I took these photos, and I know some stuff looks crowded, but I am a college student with only one room, my bedroom, to display my stuff. There are a few signed 8x10s that are not hanging up yet, but I actually do have some plans for them, its just a matter of getting some more frames in the future

The empty space in the middle is where my Denard Span game used jersey will be going, haven't had a chance to get it hung up yet
049921F6-7E15-455E-BABC-6EB5252F03E3_zpskn5zk5tr.jpg

Here's a close up each half of the wall. These are going to be constantly changing as I get new signed 8x10s. I do realize that I need to lower the horizontal pictures an inch each, but when I put everything up, I wanted it all to be interchangeable. So if I wanted a row of just vertical pictures, I would have the nail in the right spot already. I apologize for the glare on some of the pictures as I had to turn the light on to get a picture

7BB46AFF-830D-4AB7-86FB-25C9FEEB996E_zpspip9c1jq.jpg
CAB14D81-0BE7-4EED-BDBB-9D1B041B2ABA_zps5ljl1ida.jpg