Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Card Cop has a new Job apparently

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

cgilmo

Administrator
Aug 6, 2008
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Is Sports Card Fraud investigator a real thing?

cardcop.PNG

Investigating Corporate Hobby Fraud in the sports card & memorabilia hobby for FREE since 1997 online (1992 offline).
I am also a trained Forensic Document Examiner. I can't say I'm a professional at this because I also do this FOR FREE ALWAYS since 1999! I changed my last name in 1999 (took my wife's name when we were married! Yes, men can do it as easily as women can.) because it NEVER was "MY" last name.

Donated over 3-million cards and 1.000's of autographs (updated as of 2014) to hospitalized children. Started in 1989 after being inspired by Gary Carter - MLB HOF'er (my hero & friend until his very untimely death in Feb. 2012). I donated 30,000+ cards minimum every year from 1989-2014. Any profit I could have made from this hobby in 25-years went to these kids instead. Most of these kids didn't have a chance to live their lives which only encouraged me to do more for them.
Even though I became very sick myself starting in 2001, I got to live 34-years without illness- so I have no regrets, and I lived more of a wonderful life than I ever thought possible!

Former Pacemaker Technologist for Medtronic, EKG Tecnologist and Interpretation Expert (Nationally Certified as Educator by Dr. Henry J.L. Marriott in 1995, Orlando, FL- he was one of my few heroes in my life!).