Please don't adblock plus me bro

User Tag List

Thread: Luke Easter Autograph

Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Luke Easter Autograph

I just got this. There is not authentication. Is there anyone that can help?

Featured Contributor
    The best players in history?
    Super Moderator
     Topnotchsy
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Here is my Easter signature. I wouldn't think Easter would be a guy that would be a target for forgers and while I am not an expert, comparing this to other signatures, it looks pretty good to me.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 1953 Barnstorming - Jackie Robinson 4.jpg  

Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yeah I done some research. It looks good. Seller said it came out of a scrapbook and he had a lot of no name postcard with the same name and address on back same time period. I want to get on psa/ dna. There not much to go buy his autos are rare. Any more examples?

Mentioned
    160 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    https://m.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_from=...easter+signed+

Ryan
    Will Clark / Mike Brown Collector
    ALWAYS LOOKING FOR ODDBALL, REGIONAL, TEAM ISSUED, VARIATIONS, AND TOUGH CARDS OF WILL CLARK AND MIKE BROWN

Featured Contributor
    The best players in history?
    Super Moderator
     Topnotchsy
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by dstrawberryfan39 View Post
    Yeah I done some research. It looks good. Seller said it came out of a scrapbook and he had a lot of no name postcard with the same name and address on back same time period. I want to get on psa/ dna. There not much to go buy his autos are rare. Any more examples?
    As RStadlerASU22 linked, there are some on eBay, and a Google search pulls up a bunch more.