Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Player collector wantlists

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

DeliciousBacon

Apr 23, 2011
Warwick, RI
Is there a way we can have a centralized link to different player collectors' want lists? I know a lot of people have them on their individual sites, but can we possibly have an area where all of them are linked and available here? Quite often I end up with a card I think someone here might need, but have trouble remembering whose list it's on, or where to find it. I think it would make it a lot easier for everyone to help each other knock out some needs.

ASTROBURN

Jun 23, 2011
Santa Cruz, CA
Sounds like a good idea. As soon as I finish a wantlist, and load it onto my site, I'll send you a link. But I've been working on one for a few years now, so it may be a while.

markakis8

Oct 31, 2008
I started a thread for this a year or two ago and it never caught on. There were the die-hards that were enthusiastic about it but it never caught enough steam to be stickied I guess.

DeliciousBacon

Apr 23, 2011
Warwick, RI
markakis8 said:
I started a thread for this a year or two ago and it never caught on. There were the die-hards that were enthusiastic about it but it never caught enough steam to be stickied I guess.

Maybe this time it can finally get enough interest. Off the top of my head, I remember seeing Reggie Sanders and Rickey Henderson wantlists posted here, and I know of the McGwire, Burnitz/Cirillo/Vaughn, and the Erstad/Murray/Jacobsen lists that others have on their own sites. Seems easy enough to have everyone post their lists/links.

DeliciousBacon

Apr 23, 2011
Warwick, RI
TwinsWin said:
A lot of people have a link on their signature like I do