Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Guys I Need Some Input..Can Anyone Shed Some Light on This Card...........

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

agentjak

Feb 18, 2010
Colorado
Below is the link to the card in question..This 03' UD Finite set is the only set to this day that I have ever "Chased" as a complete master set..I finally got the Ichiro auto a few months back, so I can finally say(other then 3 gold parallel's) I have a complete master set and I do mean complete..But back to my question, I have never ever seen one of these patch cards(the normal ones #'d to 25 or the gold parallel ones #'d to 10) that were HAND numbered like this one..So does anyone by chance have any input on this card?? Has anyone ever seen one of these patch cards hand numbered at all, ever?? There are alot of player collectors out there, so just maybe this could be legit, but I seriously doubt it..So anyone?? I dont recognize the sellers name, so I hate to use the word scammer and the like...for all I know the dude could have bought it years ago and is just now trying to part with it..So can anyone shed some light on this particular card?? Thanks

d

http://www.ebay.com/itm/RED-SOX-PED...0361485500?pt=US_Baseball&hash=item4842fc70bc

metallicalex777

Super Moderator
Aug 7, 2008
Seattle, Wa
I see tons on ebay and from all different sellers so I would assume real:

RED SOX PEDRO MARTINEZ 2003 UD FINITE GOLD 3 COLOR JERSEY PATCH #ED 10/25 | eBay
CHIPPER JONES 2003 FINITE 4 COLOR PATCH LOGO /25 SUPER RARE CHIPPER PATCH CARD | eBay
2003 Upper Deck Finite Elements Game Patch 2/25 Gary Sheffield | eBay
2003 UD Finite Shawn Green Patch Jersey Number 15/25 | eBay
ALEX RODRIGUEZ 2003 UD FINITE ELEMENTS PRIME LOGO JERSEY PATCH SERIAL #07/25 | eBay
140.jpg
140.jpg
140.jpg
140.jpg
140.jpg