Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

anyone else getting a lot of unpaid items lately ???

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

rum151man

Mar 9, 2010
Nor Cal
I dont know what the deal is but ive been getting a lot of unpaid items lately and its really starting to piss me off. I just lited an item yesterday .99 with a buy it now of 174.99 i had 8 bids and already like 13 watchers and someone with 0 feedback hit the buy it now. hour later i get a message sorry but can you cancel transaction im new to ebay & didnt mean to buy it.... WTF.guy totally screwed me & now have to re-list and hope my same bidders find it again. Just seems this is happening a lot to me lately I have a hat that ive sold and now re listed 4 times now with non payment 3 times.....

Erich

Aug 26, 2008
Anywhere Delta goes.
I dont know what the deal is but ive been getting a lot of unpaid items lately and its really starting to piss me off. I just lited an item yesterday .99 with a buy it now of 174.99 i had 8 bids and already like 13 watchers and someone with 0 feedback hit the buy it now. hour later i get a message sorry but can you cancel transaction im new to ebay & didnt mean to buy it.... WTF.guy totally screwed me & now have to re-list and hope my same bidders find it again. Just seems this is happening a lot to me lately I have a hat that ive sold and now re listed 4 times now with non payment 3 times.....
I have about the same number over the past couple of months. It is about 2-3 out of every 20 don't pay. Post up the ID of the joker that hosed you, I want to block him.

Seiya

Aug 7, 2008
Chula Vista, CA
I was listing 10 items a week, and it was1-2 every week that I had to file an npb. Weird, because it was high feedback buyers not paying.

rum151man

Mar 9, 2010
Nor Cal