Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

surprising end price!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

exigussrex

Sep 17, 2010
los angeles
I thought there was an official thread for stuff like this, but I didn't find anything when I searched. Anyways, check out this end price!

1997 Donruss Signature Series Nomar Garciaparra Auto Century Marks 0005 Jersey | eBay

I don't consider myself a Nomar super collector (yet), but I've been tracking the Nomar card market for about 3 years and I definitely wasn't expecting this. Pretty cool/rare set coupled with it being serial #5, but I'm still shocked. Anyone on here win it? If so, congrats. Huge card...

Erich

Aug 26, 2008
Anywhere Delta goes.
I thought there was an official thread for stuff like this, but I didn't find anything when I searched. Anyways, check out this end price!

1997 Donruss Signature Series Nomar Garciaparra Auto Century Marks 0005 Jersey | eBay

I don't consider myself a Nomar super collector (yet), but I've been tracking the Nomar card market for about 3 years and I definitely wasn't expecting this. Pretty cool/rare set coupled with it being serial #5, but I'm still shocked. Anyone on here win it? If so, congrats. Huge card...

If that card was not from Taiwan I bet it would have hit $650 Taiwan always scares buyers, or at least me.

rebelpawn

Aug 7, 2008
La Jolla. CA
There are some seriously fanatic Nomar collectors out there. While it's definitely a very high price I'm not all that suprised. Any card serial nuimbered 5/*** always sells for a serious premium. Congrats to the seller.

Pinbreaker

Aug 7, 2008
Laguna Niguel, CA
If that card was not from Taiwan I bet it would have hit $650 Taiwan always scares buyers, or at least me.

greg0811 is a very well respected Taiwan seller.. I have bought and sold from him over the years..