Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Enrique Hernandez

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

mrmopar

Jan 19, 2010
I watched the entire Dodger game last night and was excited for "Kiki" Hernandez. What an amazing game. I had not watched a game live in a long time, maybe since last years NLCS and I didn't catch the full game for any of those last year. What a game to come back to, especially if you are a Dodgers fan (which I am).

Now, rewind a little bit. I have been collecting Dodger stuff for a long time and for the last 5+ years or more, have been trying to obtain all Dodger player signatures. My ideal item is a certified Dodger uniform card, followed by a non certified Dodger card, then certified non Dodger uniform card, Dodger image non certified, non Dodger image non certified and finally a cut or 3x5. I prefer to have at least one certified auto regardless of team pictured, so that is often my first or 2nd buy and if I can land that Dodger card, great.