Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Hey all, new member here!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

sullivan_fan

Mar 30, 2010
Didn't really see an introduction topic, so I figured I'd post here seeing as I only collect hockey. My name is Al, I'm from Chelmsford, Ontario, Canada. I found out about this site from the UD community vote site and figured I'd try it out. I've been trading for about 5 years now, since my re-entry into the hobby after an 8-year hiatus. I have over 100 transactions on sportscardforum and ultimatecardboard, plus a few more on tradingcardcentral and hobbyinsider. I'm a huge Leafs fan (sadly).

I can be a bit of a yo-yo collector, as I've dabled in Leafs GU/Autos, Leafs RCs, Phil Kessel, Felix Potvin, Doug Gilmour, and the list goes on. My one true PC that has lasted since day one however is my Steve Sullivan PC. I have well over 250 different cards and much more when you count doubles. I pretty much collect any and all Sully cards/memorabillia. Aside from that, I'm also working on getting a master team set of BAP Leafs Autos from any year, and any slabbed ITG Ultimate Leafs cards.

I've recently blown up my whole trade list and sold huge chunks of it off and am currently working on getting a tradelist together with what's left. Once that's all done, I'll make sure to post a link here.

Looking forward to getting to know you all and getting some trades done!

Datsyuk13

Mar 29, 2010
Welcome ! I'm new here too lol ! I will introduce myself too !

I'm Alex from Montreal, Qc. I discovered the site the same way as you. My main PC is Pavel Datsyuk and it's going well but hard to find his cards, don't know why !

Also collects: Halak, Hejduk, Sakic, Matt Duchene, B. Pouliot, A. Kostitsyn and i'm trying to own a couple of cards of Tyler Myers.