Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Just decided to start a new project.

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

predatorkj

Aug 7, 2008
I just decided to start me a new project.I have never done an autograph set before but I am seriously trying this one out.I love the look of the new 2008 stadium club beam team autos so I figured I would try my hand at this.The checklist is not too loaded and hopefully I will be able to obtain most of the cards.But if not...oh well.I will not kill my bank account trying.But I really love the look of these cards.They look freaking awesome although its wierd how some of the checklist is.Mostly no namers and scrubs and then a few good vets and then some stars and some throwbacks but the way they chose the players for this set is beyond me.

If anybody has any they are looking to move...hit me up.Once I get a few in I will scan and keep updating as I go.

One other thing...I was checking becktt.com and they only had 52 total cards for this set but when I go topps they show 61 total.Anyone know what the deal is here?

predatorkj

Aug 7, 2008
blanning71 said:
Good luck dude. I hope you achieve your goal. Its a pretty nice looking set IMO as well.