Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

OT: Networking / Jobs

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

All In Cards

Super Moderator
Aug 7, 2008
So what do you do? Are you in a profession that could help other member of the FCB Community?

I work for an advertising specialty company. We make name badges, buttons, plaques, pens, pencils, tshirts, etc... Anything you can get your name imprinted on.

If you need anything drop me an email or pm. Check us out.

www.badges-buttons.com

FCB members will get a discount

ballerskrip

Aug 7, 2008
Chicago Area
If anyone needs help finding a job, I am an account manager at the largest Staffing/Recruiting Agency in the country.

More than willing to help....

skrip

Buynhisellnlow

Aug 7, 2008
Funny this thread should come up here. I may have some positions opening up soon.

I currently work as a Government consultant. While I don't want to make an official post until I know the number of slots I will be hiring for, as of right now, it looks like I will have at least three available billets to fill.

I will be looking for people with Special Operations backgrounds, language capabilities or intelligence backgrounds (preferably with special operations experience). An active TS/SCI clearance or above is also a huge plus and is required for any of the intelligence positions.

While not with me, I know of other people that are looking for people with a Comm background (TS/SCI clearance is required).

If you fit the above criteria, let me know and even if I can't get you on at my organization, I can at least get your foot in the door with numerous other opportunities within the community.

Weatherwarrior

Aug 7, 2008
NE Georgia