Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

2010 Bowman...who else is good besides Steve & Bryce?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Gwynn545

Aug 29, 2008
North Seattle
I opened 3 blasters and did not get Strasburg or Harper...who else should I look for? Is the any even $5 cards? I am no prospector and really haven't heard of anyone else!

bmc398

May 25, 2009
gwynn5453l4u said:
I opened 3 blasters and did not get Strasburg or Harper...who else should I look for? Is the any even $5 cards? I am no prospector and really haven't heard of anyone else!
::facepalm:: :benson: :oops:

aaron41984

Jun 22, 2009
bmc398 said:
gwynn5453l4u said:

Uncalled for. Player collectors don't keep up with all of the prospects.

Gwynn - most of the guys in 2010 Bowman are less than $5. Domingo Santana, Alex Colome, Ackley, Tate, Iglesias, Hak Ju Lee, Teheran, Machado, Colon, and others have potential.

marterburn

aaron41984 said:
bmc398 said:
gwynn5453l4u said:

Gwynn - most of the guys in 2010 Bowman are less than $5. Domingo Santana, Alex Colome, Ackley, Tate, Iglesias, Hak Ju Lee, Teheran, Machado, Colon, and others have potential.

Taillon, May, and Lamb, to add a few more.

darocker80

Aug 7, 2008
Lincecum Land
marterburn said:
aaron41984 said:
bmc398 said:
gwynn5453l4u said:

Taillon, May, and Lamb, to add a few more.
Don't forget Michael Choice, Drew Pomeranz and Simon Castro.

Gwynn545

Aug 29, 2008
North Seattle
Thanks guys! I always try a few boxes of Bowman (or Chrome) trying for the big names, and I always end up with the second tier guys...Sounds like I did the same this time. I think the only time I got the guy I was going for was 2000(??) I was trying to get Ben Sheets and got one! Never Mind, that was Ultimate Victory...never got the good Bowman (Chrome) guy!

donrusscrusademan

Sep 2, 2009
gwynn5453l4u said: