Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

New Venture: HOF/Star RC Auto's (Vintage)...SCOTTY!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

PaulKonerkbro

Aug 7, 2008
Chicago- White Sox Fan
I just got in to these to go along with cut autographs in general. Scotty I put your name in the title because I knew you'd be interested, thanks for the complement on the pickup thread. I have three so far and I am looking for more!

Minoso is a HOF'er in my book :)

Here is what I have. Who else collects these? If you have some and are willing to trade/sell gimme a shout!

FellerRCAuto.jpg

MinosoRCAuto.jpg

16l04rk.jpg

chromerookies

Aug 7, 2008
Madison, Ct.
Nice pickups so far and GOOD LUCK on the new venture! I've been collecting HOF RC Autos for 3 years now and its been a blast! I have tons of extras from Julius Erving to Bob Feller (his Real Rookie from 1936) to Ernie Banks to Stan Musial to.... well you get the pic, check out my collection in my sig and PM with you you are looking for as I might be able to help you out,
Dan

PS- are you looking to collect just living HOFers or deceased ones as well?

scotty21690

Aug 7, 2008
Awesome stuff, Seth....I love that Feller (how much was that one?)

Keep it up man, looking forward to seeing more of these in the future. :D

PaulKonerkbro

Aug 7, 2008
Chicago- White Sox Fan
chromerookies said:
Nice pickups so far and GOOD LUCK on the new venture! I've been collecting HOF RC Autos for 3 years now and its been a blast! I have tons of extras from Julius Erving to Bob Feller (his Real Rookie from 1936) to Ernie Banks to Stan Musial to.... well you get the pic, check out my collection in my sig and PM with you you are looking for as I might be able to help you out,
Dan

PS- are you looking to collect just living HOFers or deceased ones as well?