Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

New to this forum, but not to this great Hobby of ours.

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

5DedlyVnoms_71

Jul 21, 2010
My name is David and have been collecting since 1977. When my father bought me three packs of Topps before he left to Germany. The first card I first saw when I opened the pack was an L.C. Greenwood card from the Steelers which I still have. I've been hooked ever since then. I personally collect anything and everything of Earl Campbell. I collect all Astros and Yankee team sets. Recently, I just started collecting all Colt McCoy cards. I also have been collecting Panini stickers and books since1978 all of German Bundesliga and European Fusball.

Grew up an Army dependent of my Father. I spent 8 years of my life in Germany. I graduated from Stuttgart American High School in 1989. I was in the Army for 14 years all Infantry and Airborne Infantry. Been around the World and back again too many times to count. I got out in 2005 with head injuries and back problems probably too many jumps from a perfectly good airplane. I have now been a college student at UT Dallas and now at Texas A&M as a Geoscience and Business double major. I just finished moving from Plano, Texas last week. On the side I have two different businesses with my wife that I started for her.