Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Shue, I have a couple of questions for you.

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

muskiesfan

Aug 7, 2008
Murfreesboro, TN
Hey brother, I know you're a busy guy, but I had some questions for you.

How do you make a banner that can be clicked to go to your bucket? If I were to supply the pics, would you be able to make a banner that would be able to be clicked? I've never used a banner before, but you make some pretty kick ass banners for peoples sigs. I'm not sure if/what I want, I was just wondering if you knew how to do it and/or if you would be able to help me do it.

Also, if I gave you a list of pics from my bucket, would you be able to make a desktop background? I think it would be cool to have a background that would be made up of cards.

I know you do quality work and I know that you are probably able to do all of this, I just wanted to check in with you first and see.

Thanks for any and all info and help.

Joe

wideright

Aug 7, 2008
Hey Joe- I can answer your "clickable image" question for John (shuedini). It's done through code tags. For example, my signature code looks like this (without all the spaces):

[ url = http://s40.photobucket.com/albums/e225/dstratford26/ ][ img ]http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e225/dstratford26/zMy%20Collection/Temp/ultsig580.jpg[ / img ][ / url ]

You simply replace the Red text above with the URL you are linking to, such as your photobucket; then replace the Blue text with the link to the image in your photobucket.

shuedini is your banner man!

shuedini

Aug 7, 2008
Indiana
wideright said:
Hey Joe- I can answer your "clickable image" question for John (shuedini). It's done through code tags. For example, my signature code looks like this (without all the spaces):