Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

===========The Morning Thread===========

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

1st4040

Aug 10, 2008
New Bedford, Ma.
Good Morning guys

right in the middle of my morning routine and Im feeling exhausted already.. definately going to try to take a power nap after the kids are off to school.

Mr.Whipple

Banned
Apr 19, 2009
Joisey
Good Morning, Dan and Everyone to follow. Not sure what I am going to do today and from now on. Rehab ended for the most part yesterday and couldn't be happier. Only need to see the hand therapist twice a month till march and I'm done after that. I retired from my previous job because of health issues and not sure what I wanna do for a living. A bagel shop recently closed, they divorced and just shut the doors without warning. They had a great business for about 14 years, bagels, soups, sandwiches and salads. Open from 6am to 6pm and it's a great location. Really thinking about taking it over and doing that till I get old. Old owner will teach me how to make bagels and help out for a few weeks if I decide to do it.

Mr.Whipple

Banned
Apr 19, 2009
Joisey
domino2012 said:
Good morning everyone!

Dom, Wanted to tell ya that Jersey was very nice and a killer pick up. Didn't wanna post it in yesterdays MT and have you miss it. Thanks for sharing and hope to see more full size gamer picks up in the future.

domino2012

Aug 17, 2008
Mourmelon le Grand, France
Marro said: