Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

My NEW FAVORITE CARD

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

hofautos

Aug 29, 2008
My NEW FAVORITE CARD, at least for the time being....

This just arrived. I am sorry I ever doubted the seller. I am certain I will never upgrade it again, and actually will take it off my search after 10 years of upgrading it no less than 10 times. Scan of back shows just as nicely as front for whomever asked before ( viewtopic.php?f=2&t=112344 )

Anyway, without any further ado...

I bring you the nicest Jackie Robinson anyone will ever lay there eyes on with a $1000 budget! A 10 year effort! Ten years of looking at every graded Jackie ever to land on ebay!

jackiesgc60_sm.jpg
jackiesgc60back_sm.jpg

hofautos

Aug 29, 2008
elmalo said:
This is my favorite card!

edgar001-1.jpg

I am a rookie guy myself...and i just found out the sub i just sent in for my edgar rentaria 94 refractor just realized a BGS 9.5...
I think it is a tough 9.5, i will have to check pop report!

elmalo

Feb 19, 2010
hofautos said:
elmalo said:

edgar001-1.jpg

I am a rookie guy myself...and i just found out the sub i just sent in for my edgar rentaria 94 refractor just realized a BGS 9.5...
I am a rookie card guy too, but I love this card bc it has the Colombian flag on it. Is the Renteria you have signed?

hofautos

Aug 29, 2008
elmalo said:
hofautos said:
elmalo said:

I am a rookie card guy too, but I love this card bc it has the Colombian flag on it. Is the Renteria you have signed?

No, but edgar's rookie with an auto is on my search!
I actually won one, but then the seller said he didn't have it...ack!
I know what you mean with your pride in your heritage! Congrats.

elmalo

Feb 19, 2010
hofautos said:
elmalo said:
hofautos said:
elmalo said:

No but that is on my search!