Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

mail day ~ "Tim Lincecum Professional Debut Lineup Card"

if you owned this item would you have tim sign his lineup card?

• yes, i would have him sign it.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

nurvanna

Feb 18, 2009
phoenix, az
thank you for viewing and or voting :)

this item is pretty interesting. they seem authentic and naturally aged - what you'd expect these to be like for almost 5 years old...not that i'm a document expert. these have this sort of soft weight feel to them. i'm pretty happy with these.

[ebay:1a5zjpsw]140490464417[/ebay:1a5zjpsw]

"This is the official lineup card from the professional debut of now San Francisco Giants ace, Tim Lincecum. Lincecum made his professional debut on July 26, 2006, with the Salem-Keizer Volcanoes (the Giants' Class A Short Season affiliate) against the Vancouver Canadians (the A's affiliate), pitching one inning and striking out all three batters he faced. This is the actual official game lineup card (actually both home and visitor cards) submitted by Volcanoes Manager Steve Decker (himself a future big-league manager?). This is a truly unique, and literally one-of-a-kind piece of San Francisco Giants history! (Emmanuel Burriss is also listed on this lineup)"

*sorry that i'm using cell phone photos to show this*
2010-12-28_12-06-35_499.jpg

2010-12-28_12-05-36_678.jpg

2010-12-28_12-05-18_108.jpg

2010-12-28_12-06-06_92.jpg

sheetskout

Administrator
Aug 10, 2008
Milwaukee, WI
I played high school ball with #2.

And I'm not exactly sure how I'd feel about him signing this, but I would have this sealed and/or authenticated either way.

Krom

Jun 13, 2010
Long Island
Thats a great find. I would have Lincy sign it on the top or bottom, next to his name if there wasn't writing there.