Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

2010 Bowman Chrome Wrapper Redemption Update

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Jaypers

Aug 7, 2008
IL
Via Twitter.

topps_support -- Bowman Chrome Baseball Redemption Packs will start shipping Late January

How many wrappers did each of you send in?

450 here (25 boxes).

Messier2

Aug 10, 2008
Can someone link me to the redemption information?

I need to send my 5 boxes worth in!

Orangejello727

Jul 7, 2010
THis is my first time sending in wrappers to Topps. How do you guys generally send them? Just take all the wrappers and shove them in a padded mailer? Divide them up into batch of 18? Send seperately in different mailers per box?

Bob Loblaw

Aug 21, 2008
Bright House Field
I'm rubber banding together each 18 wrapper pack, and sending a letter with a note as to how many packs are there as well as my address, all in one envelope

rsmath

Nov 8, 2008
wbonus said:
THis is my first time sending in wrappers to Topps. How do you guys generally send them? Just take all the wrappers and shove them in a padded mailer?

I did the first box this way - slid 18 wrappers into a team bag (but didn't seal it since the team bag is shorter than the wrapper lengths). Placed under a heavy book for 1 week, then the wrappers were so flat and compacted they could be placed in a paper envelope with a forever stamp and mailed to topps.

I will do the same for the 2nd and 3rd boxes when I get around to ripping those by the redemption deadline.

wickedliquids

Feb 4, 2010
Got a question about this and how you guys are sending the wrappers in;