Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Need pointers: Trying to get Harper Auto in Hagerstown

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

SportsCardMojo

Aug 22, 2010
MD
I am going to guess that a ton of people try to get his auto at each game. Are my chances slim if I head up to Hagerstown (45 minutes away from where I live). They are playing Delmarva this weekend and I'd like to also attempt to get Machado to sign too. I've never done this before, so any help would be appreciated. Where's the best place to try and catch them? Time? Etc. Thanks in advance.

hofmichael

Sep 19, 2008
Albany,NY
sportscardfanatic said:
I am going to guess that a ton of people try to get his auto at each game. Are my chances slim if I head up to Hagerstown (45 minutes away from where I live). They are playing Delmarva this weekend and I'd like to also attempt to get Machado to sign too. I've never done this before, so any help would be appreciated. Where's the best place to try and catch them? Time? Etc. Thanks in advance.
Your best bet is to corner them in the mens room.Chances are they will sign quick to avoid an awkward situation. :D Good Luck.

SportsCardMojo

Aug 22, 2010
MD
hofmichael said:
sportscardfanatic said:
Your best bet is to corner them in the mens room.Chances are they will sign quick to avoid an awkward situation. :D Good Luck.

Catch them on the can. I'll just pass the ball under the door and hope I don't get any other surprises on it. Game Used. Ewwww..

jlecates

Dec 4, 2008
Well, I'll be in the front row next to the dugout, so stay away or I will throw elbows :lol: . All kidding aside, it's Father's Day weekend - it's probably going to be completely insane up there, and getting an autograph could be tough.

SportsCardMojo

Aug 22, 2010
MD
jlecates said: