Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Newbie here from NJ looking for some guidance and expertise

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

izucantc

May 15, 2016
My father was a big time collector, of all sports and of all years. He got a little ill a few years ago and just never got back into, it took a toll on him. Recently I've been going through the attic while moving things and I've come across his card sanctuary as he would call it. And I've found some promising cards, I know for a fact they are all original, even the Fleer ones with Jordan which I know have been reprinted, I found the box the complete set came in with the postal date on it. All boxes show in the pics are complete sets. I remember him when I was younger collecting and hunting down cards, having complete sets sent to the house. He has the whole attic full, boxes and boxes of cards.I was wondering if you guys can steer me in the right direction, of rarity, current market value, should I sell, or hold on to them?

attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
attachment.php
I have a lot more to show.

Attachments

• IMG_9414.JPG
    IMG_9414.JPG
    74.5 KB · Views: 47
  • IMG_9397.JPG
    IMG_9397.JPG
    95.2 KB · Views: 48
  • IMG_9398 - Copy.JPG
    IMG_9398 - Copy.JPG
    129.9 KB · Views: 48
  • IMG_9399.JPG
    IMG_9399.JPG
    109.6 KB · Views: 47
  • IMG_9400.JPG
    IMG_9400.JPG
    113 KB · Views: 47
  • IMG_9415 - Copy.JPG
    IMG_9415 - Copy.JPG
    67.9 KB · Views: 49
  • IMG_9416 - Copy.JPG
    IMG_9416 - Copy.JPG