User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Newbie here from NJ looking for some guidance and expertise

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Newbie here from NJ looking for some guidance and expertise

My father was a big time collector, of all sports and of all years. He got a little ill a few years ago and just never got back into, it took a toll on him. Recently I've been going through the attic while moving things and I've come across his card sanctuary as he would call it. And I've found some promising cards, I know for a fact they are all original, even the Fleer ones with Jordan which I know have been reprinted, I found the box the complete set came in with the postal date on it. All boxes show in the pics are complete sets. I remember him when I was younger collecting and hunting down cards, having complete sets sent to the house. He has the whole attic full, boxes and boxes of cards.I was wondering if you guys can steer me in the right direction, of rarity, current market value, should I sell, or hold on to them?

I have a lot more to show.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails IMG_9414.JPG   IMG_9397.JPG   IMG_9398 - Copy.JPG   IMG_9399.JPG   IMG_9400.JPG  

IMG_9415 - Copy.JPG   IMG_9416 - Copy.JPG   IMG_9418 - Copy.JPG   IMG_9419.JPG   IMG_9420.JPG  

IMG_9421.JPG   IMG_9422.JPG   IMG_9423 - Copy.JPG   IMG_9424.JPG   IMG_9425 - Copy.JPG  

IMG_9426.JPG   IMG_9427.JPG   IMG_9428.JPG   IMG_9429.JPG   IMG_9433.JPG  

IMG_9434.JPG   IMG_9435.JPG   IMG_9486.JPG   IMG_9489.JPG   IMG_9485.JPG  

Mentioned
    55 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    To maximize your money and ease of selling, you have to get the big valued vintage and Jordan cards graded.

Also the dimaggio needs to be certified by psa dna

Sent from my HTCONE using Freedom Card Board mobile app

Mentioned
    85 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)