Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Bowman Mega Boxes at Target

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Greg Cleveland

Aug 9, 2008
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
So I hit Target today, because Thursday is usually the day cards come in, and no disappointment today. The lady was filling it up good! I bought six Mega Boxes. Could have bought all, but I'm not made out of money. Opened three so far, but I'm not good at holding off or waiting to re-sell later on. Trying to wait for awhile this time. Plus cards are 10% off, plus use your Red Card for another 5%. A good time for a Target run!

Sent from my SM-N950U using Freedom Card Board mobile app

Jaypers

Aug 7, 2008
IL
You can also find them at their online store if you're lightning fast. They sell out within 5 minutes, usually. They've listed them about 5-6 times thus far.

Link - https://www.target.com/p/2019-topps-mlb-bowman-baseball-trading-card-mega-box/-/A-54439935

I managed to pick up 10 online, and an additional 8 at my store (I would have had more, but the rude customer rep told me limit-2 per person, per day.)

I'm not made of money either, but if we're talking about an instant profit if I flip them....well, that made the decision easier.

Last edited:

death2redemptions

Feb 4, 2016
The Carolina on the Southern side