Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Kid Cudi??!!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Kid Cudi??!!

Hey guys,

I have slowed down a bit on TTMs, but I am thinking about sending a batch out soon! Does anyone have a good address or a place where they would recommend sending to Kid Cudi?! He is my favorite music artist and I would love to add his auto to my collection. I have mostly stuck to sports TTM over the years, so I am not really sure where or who to send this request to.

All help is appreciated and thanks!
    ROB

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Re: Kid Cudi??!!

I've been listening to hip hop for the past 25 years and of all of the MC's in the world, you would want his auto? He's so wack. Quote something of his that moved you. Honestly rap artists aren't easily reached TTM, it's not part of the culture. Your best bet is to go see him perform near you and ask after the show. What would you get him to sign, has he even put out a physical CD or 12"?

Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by metrotheme
    I've been listening to hip hop for the past 25 years and of all of the MC's in the world, you would want his auto? He's so wack. Quote something of his that moved you. Honestly rap artists aren't easily reached TTM, it's not part of the culture. Your best bet is to go see him perform near you and ask after the show. What would you get him to sign, has he even put out a physical CD or 12"?
    Nice contribution dick.

To help you out Rob, I would suggest researching where he'll be performing at and to send a autograph request c/o the venue a few days before the show.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

thanks! I will try that out!
    ROB

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)