Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Fellow Twins fans...

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

cartersprings

Aug 7, 2008
MN
Is anyone else sick & tired of our idiot in the dugout mismanaging the bullpen? It seems like he never knows when to change pitchers (yanks too early or too late). And for chrissakes don't bring in Jesse Crain in a close game in extras :evil:

ARRRRRRRRRRGHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Sorry, just needed to vent.

flightposite

Aug 7, 2008
I've been rallying against Gardy for about five years now. They will never win anything of any consequence until he is released from his job. But, they are the Twins, and they will not fire him... ever.

Musial Collector

Aug 7, 2008
I HATE Jessie ******* Crain. Not that he blew this game for us, but everytime they bring Crain in, I turn it. I cannot stand to watch him serve up meatball after meatball.

Gellman

Sep 2, 2008
At this point they need to pay someone to take Crain. Its way too ******* bad for them to cut him, he may just go and jump off the 35W bridge.

How many games can he lose for us before we get rid of him for good? He has lost four or five games this year ALL BY HIMSELF. Thats the difference between third place and first.

wolfmanalfredo

Aug 7, 2008
Minnesota
I don't think its Gardy, its totally the lack of consistent talent in the bullpen. It was a bad choice to throw Crain in a pressure situation as always, but Keppell has been shotty ever since he's been with the club. I'm just frustrated that we took a 5-5 tie into the 11th, then give up 6. Its friggen ridiculous. We have all of the pieces, we just need the consistent starting and relief pitching.