Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Ebates? Anyone use it?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

SeattleSports

Jun 11, 2010
This is my first topic, so I figure I might as well (attempt) to save people money! I've been using ebates for 7 months (started in December of 2009) and I've absolutely loved it. For those who buy a lot on ebay, I can't imagine an easier way to build up some cash. We're also the ebay bucks VIP or what not so we get the 2.5% from ebay bucks as well. We currently get 3% back on all ebay purchases and over the course of the year, it adds up!

Once you sign up, http://www.ebates.com , whenever you buy something off ebay just click the ebates link on the bottom left corner and it will have a spot to search or put the item # in. I was leery originally to see if they would actually pay out every 3 months like they claim, but payments have been like clock work.

Here is what we've earned so far with ebates since December,

ebatesimage.jpg

Jedi500

Jan 2, 2009
I use it and love it as well. I have been using it for 6 months or so and dont use ebay too often, but have racked up about $75 over the past 6 months and have gotten paid in a timely fashion...Plus getting 3% now is a nice bonus.. :)

Recommend to ALL!!

Huffamaniac

Oct 8, 2008
On non ebay purchases, more times then not I have to submit a request to get my rebate. Just last we they did not credit me a purchase that would have given me almost $20.
For ebay purchase I have never had a problem though

JVC

Aug 24, 2008
Boston