Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

just ordered a case of 2010 bdpp....what can i expect?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

abncollectsautos

Aug 9, 2008
Georgia
Been away a bit. Ordered a case of 2010 BDPP. I am not a prospector but it seems like this is what i have to buy just to make some reasonable trades. What good can I possibly expect?

Jaypers

Aug 7, 2008
IL
To quote Clubber Lang......"Pain".

At least that's how I felt after busting my 3 hobby cases.

elemin8

Aug 7, 2008
Your autos to be in exact position for all boxes in the case. After three boxes I just take them out of the rest and keep them for last. That way anything else is a pleasant surprise.

hoopster3977

Jun 22, 2010
Upper Peninsula
Save the wrapppers!

I actually did very well on the two cases I busted. Pulled a Machado orange auto refractor that paid for one of the cases by itself.

jcmint

Super Moderator
Aug 7, 2008
why are you saving the wrappers

hoopster3977 said:
Save the wrapppers!

I actually did very well on the two cases I busted. Pulled a Machado orange auto refractor that paid for one of the cases by itself.

autorook

Jan 30, 2011
California
elemin8 said:
Your autos to be in exact position for all boxes in the case. After three boxes I just take them out of the rest and keep them for last. That way anything else is a pleasant surprise.

Could you elaborate in regards to the position of the autos? I've never heard this before if its true.

eRock

Dec 20, 2010
Reno, NV
autorook said:
elemin8 said:

Could you elaborate in regards to the position of the autos? I've never heard this before if its true.