Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Great deal act fast!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

mjbuchanan80

May 16, 2011
Kansas City
"Why am I selling these cards? The reason is to earn money to go on a public health service mission to Tanzania, Africa, where 75% of the population is below the poverty line. I am a young college student who wants to improve the world we live in, but need your help with the means to do so. The total cost of the 6-week mission is $4,000 dollars. However, I am only asking about $1,500 for this box of cards. The organization that I am going through is HELP International. It was started in 1999 after Hurricane Mitch, and has now expanded globally. For more information, please visit www.help-international.org If you have any interest in buying these cards, please do so. Not only will you receive a great set of cards, but you will be making a great difference in the world that we live in. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] Thank you for your help!

Sounds like he is getting rid of them for a good cause, just realllllly clueless on the value. I feel bad for these guys sometimes - especially when I see them all over Craigslist.

TBTwinsFan

Nov 8, 2009
Southwestern Minnesota
I usually can sell the same amount of cards for $30. That mostly goes to shipping. I would sell the same amount for $10 if I was dealing in-person and I would still be charging too much

alabamalongsnake

Feb 12, 2011
Alabammer
TBTwinsFan said:
I usually can sell the same amount of cards for $30. That mostly goes to shipping. I would sell the same amount for $10 if I was dealing in-person and I would still be charging too much

either he has no clue or is trying to sucker someone. my guess is the later.

csmtampa

Aug 25, 2009