Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Online/Electronic BGS Submission Forms

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

darocker80

Aug 7, 2008
Lincecum Land
I was filling one out for my Lincecum gold and on the service (upton finishing the form) it said service and a picture of BVG. Obviously my Lincecum gold isn't vintage so when they grade it they will put it in a BGS case right? Nothing to worry about the BVG pic.

Also, it shows no debit or paypal feature, so I will just put a Money Order in the same package as the card I am submitting (Lincecum Gold)?

Thanks for any and all help. (Yes it is my first time submitting on my own).

jeff550

May 5, 2009
burke
darocker80 said:
I was filling one out for my Lincecum gold and on the service (upton finishing the form) it said service and a picture of BVG. Obviously my Lincecum gold isn't vintage so when they grade it they will put it in a BGS case right? Nothing to worry about the BVG pic.

Also, it shows no debit or paypal feature, so I will just put a Money Order in the same package as the card I am submitting (Lincecum Gold)?

Thanks for any and all help. (Yes it is my first time submitting on my own).
i dont know about the last 2 questions but the bvg dosent matter. beckett sorts all the cards when they are recived so you have nothing to worry about there.

f2tornado

Aug 14, 2008
Grand Forks, ND