Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

TwinsFest 2019 Consignments


Active member
May 30, 2010
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Hey everyone! I attend TwinsFest every year and have some space open this year, so I have decided to provide the opportunity for some consignments. Please see the following details below and feel free to comment or send me a PM if you are interested.

TwinsFest will be held this year on Friday, January 25 - Sunday, January 27.

- Autographs are not guaranteed. In the past players have cancelled at the last minute, and at times it is not always possible to hit every table during a specific signing period. If your item does not get signed, you will obviously be reimbursed 100%.

- Everything that you send must be prepped. A SASE will be needed for any items as well.

- Please include what color or pen type you would like your items to be signed in. While not guaranteed to receive that specific color, I will do my best. If no details for this are left, blue sharpie will be used for cards, and I will use my best judgement for photos (blue, gold, silver, etc.)

- All items must be received no later than Thursday, January 24.

- The specific table schedule and pricing for each player will not be made available until the week before the event. Please remember that the player list below is subject to change, with many players still to be added.

Bert Blyleven (notorious for signing in black, side panel, personalize, etc. Hard to guarantee exactly how you want it done, but will try my best)

Jack Morris

Royce Lewis

Byron Buxton
Alex Kirilloff
Tony Oliva
Nelson Cruz

Michael Pineda
Michael Cuddyer
Jim Kaat
Joe Nathan
Glen Perkins

Kent Hrbek
Max Kepler
Josh Willingham
Jonathan Schoop

Dan Gladden
LaTroy Hawkins (will not sign Rockies or Blue Jays cards to my knowledge)
Jorge Polanco
Nick Gordon
Brent Rooker
Corey Koskie
Kevin Tapani

Stephen Gonsalves
Rocco Baldelli
Jason Castro
C.J. Cron
Mitch Garver
Kyle Gibson
Eddie Guardado
Gene Larkin
Trevor Larnach
Fernando Romero
Lewis Thorpe
Travis Blankenhorn
Scott Erickson
Scott Leius
Trevor May
Greg Olson
Taylor Rogers
Kohl Stewart

Ehire Adrianza
Jake Cave
Cole DeVries
Trevor Hildenberger
Zack Littell
Matt Magill
Adalberto Mejia
Gabriel Moya
Al Newman
Terry Steinbach
LaMonte Wade
John Curtiss
Chase De Jong
Tyler Duffey
Ryan Jeffers
Wes Johnson
Tim Laudner
Darin Mastroianni
Brian Raabe
Michael Reed
James Rowson
Derek Shelton
Roy Smalley

Players on 40-man roster NOT YET CONFIRMED
Jose Berrios
Jake Odorizzi
Addison Reed
Willians Astudillo
Luis Arraez
Ronald Torreyes
Zack Granite
Eddie Rosario
Last edited:

Latest posts