Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Stras Super Has Been Pulled (Non Auto)

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

TwinsRube

Jan 29, 2011
Maybe this says something about Stras Mania dying down, but in 2 hours on the board, this has 1 reply (besides mine).

I'm a relative newbie - but am I missing something?

Jaypers

Aug 7, 2008
IL
TwinsRube said:
Maybe this says something about Stras Mania dying down, but in 2 hours on the board, this has 1 reply (besides mine).

1. It's not auto'd.
2. It's the second product of him on Chrome.
3. He's not playing. His first BC Super came out while he was healthy.

TwinsRube

Jan 29, 2011
Jaypers said:
TwinsRube said:

1. It's not auto'd.

Interesting point, thanks. Altho I'll say that it makes that big of a difference still surprises me

Topnotchsy

Featured Contributor, The best players in history?
Aug 7, 2008
TwinsRube said:
Jaypers said:
TwinsRube said:

1. It's not auto'd.

Interesting point, thanks. Altho I'll say that it makes that big of a difference still surprises me
That's probably the biggest deal (especially since it is the next year.) People have come to view rookie cards (or first releases) as something of a different animal than all that follows. That said, it's still quite sweet and should do very well on the market if the owner sells.

TwinsRube

Jan 29, 2011
Topnotchsy said:
TwinsRube said:
Jaypers said:
TwinsRube said:

1. It's not auto'd.

That's probably the biggest deal (especially since it is the next year.) People have come to view rookie cards (or first releases) as something of a different animal than all that follows. That said, it's still quite sweet and should do very well on the market if the owner sells.