Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

Is anyone sending cards to BGS using the new deal? help.....

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

numba1yankeefan

Nov 29, 2008
Long Island
Is there anyone on these boards who are going to send cards to BGS using becketts new deal who wouldnt mind sending some of my cards in if I pay for everything? I would really appreciate it a lot. I have never done it before and would feel much better if a well known person on these boards sent them for me.

anyone want to help me out? :)

Jays_Cards

Jan 1, 2009
Which deal are you referring to? The 50 min $5/20 day? If so, I will be sending in an order next week (probably thursday or friday), and I wouldnt mind adding yours to my order. How many cards are you looking to get slabbed?

numba1yankeefan

Nov 29, 2008
Long Island
Jays_Cards said:
Which deal are you referring to? The 50 min $5/20 day? If so, I will be sending in an order next week (probably thursday or friday), and I wouldnt mind adding yours to my order. How many cards are you looking to get slabbed?

probably around 8-10 cards, not exactly sure yet

HYPE

Jan 7, 2009
JERSEY
haha.. you got the price 1/1 super.. thats a sick card. its actually my old card. bgs 9.5? ill just stay quiet lol

nice

Jays_Cards

Jan 1, 2009
As I said, I will be sending mine next week. I already have the minimum 50 met, so anything you want to add on is fine with me. Just let me know, as I dont want to delay any longer than thursday or friday.

Jays_Cards

Jan 1, 2009
HYPE said:
haha.. you got the price 1/1 super.. thats a sick card. its actually my old card. bgs 9.5? ill just stay quiet lol

nice

uhh, it was graded a 9.5 by the original owner (JimmyJam1973) if I remember correctly from Beckett...

numba1yankeefan

Nov 29, 2008
Long Island
Jays_Cards said: