Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

First bad trade for "Randomh" :(

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

RandomH

Please disregard my bad grammar and or spelling. It's 12:38 AM here and i'm dead.

I’ve been trading online since March 2006 and in all my time, I never had a trading problem. I have over 100 trades on The Bench where I’m a HOF member, 12 here, and 30-40 on other sites over the years.

I mail my end of the deal the same day as it’s confirmed, the day after, or I personally contact the guy and tell him when I will mail.

Ok so here’s what went down:

The guy had a list of item for trade and I sent him a PM regarding a

2008 Donruss Threads Yohermyn Chavez /999 Autograph

Over the course of 2-3 days we managed to get a deal going.

I was going to send him a 2010 Topps Tribute Alex Rodriguez GU /50 BV 40 for it.
The BV and sell value was in his favor, but I went through the deal because I really dig Chavez as a prospect.