Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

thetoppsvault on ebay

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

joey12508

Aug 7, 2008
Winterfell
looking at a card they have for sale. 4.75 for standard shipping on one card....7.75% tax cause i am a new york resident... come on...i think ill pass. :x

mredsox89

Aug 29, 2008
Miami/Boston
joey12508 said:
looking at a card they have for sale. 4.75 for standard shipping on one card....7.75% tax cause i am a new york resident... come on...i think ill pass. :x

For what it's worth, they ship their stuff extremely well, better than any other seller on ebay

joey12508

Aug 7, 2008
Winterfell
mredsox89 said:
joey12508 said:

For what it's worth, they ship their stuff extremely well, better than any other seller on ebay

thanks for the reply, ill have to see. seems a little steep plus tax for a 10.00 dollar card.

mburgin

Aug 11, 2008
joey12508 said:
mredsox89 said:
joey12508 said:

thanks for the reply, ill have to see. seems a little steep plus tax for a 10.00 dollar card.

when i got one from them it was shipped inside a lucite holder and in a box with extra padding. i don't remember but i think it came UPS but i could be wrong. i thought the same thing initially but after receiving it i didn't even think twice about the shipping charges due to the way it was shipped.

caseya10781

Aug 7, 2008
Tennessee
I've purchased a few things with them and had no issues. They do provide a percentage off future purchases after your first (maybe 3%). They package well, but shipping is a little high.

Casey

uniquebaseballcards

Nov 12, 2008
Its weird that they charge as much to send a large item like a contract (which they send flat, not rolled up) as they do for a single card. The $1.50 they charge for each extra item is still high, but they'll wrap each one separately in a box.